Posted in Blog News, This is VCSSCamp

I came, I learned, I storified

One of the fun things I learned more about at VCSSCamp was how to storify, following the great example of Lorna Prescott (@dosticen) and Francis Clarke (@francisclarke).

And then I storified VCSSCamp – have a look here https://storify.com/_rawm/vcsscamp-no-1-roundup and let me know what you think.

Author:

I connect charities, communities and funders to improve their practice using data, technology and the web. I do this for VCS SMEs and grassroots minority groups with @RnRWorks, through business support with @ShaktiWomen and through consultancy and communications support. I co-run VCSSCamp and Net Squared Midlands. I like connecting people and ideas, networking and carrot cake & hate people missing out on tech goodness, and brussels sprouts.

One thought on “I came, I learned, I storified

Please join in the conversation

